16 North Main St Hughesville, PA 17737
LOCAL: (570) 584-2181
Shop
Order within 4 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CHERI'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Hughesville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My aunt Evelyn loved the flowers. She was overwhelmed by the beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mother’s Day. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely beautiful flowers and the best customer service!! Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with the service. Will use again
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome service and beautiful products.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was very pleased with the ease of your website. I don't order things online very often as most sites seem to run me in circles but your site was wonderful
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 9:33 am

Thank you for taking the time to add this review. It is so nice to hear that the site was easy to use! Thank you for your order and have a nice day!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Everyone loved the gift basket and flowers we ordered, and it was on time before Christmas
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was proud of my arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I have to say the flower arrangement for my mother was absolutely beautiful and the prettiest one I have ever seen. She was so tickled and proud. Thank you for making such a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers & great service for an out of area customer.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great long distance customer service and beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Always a pleasure!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

I live out of state and wanted to have a sympathy bouquet delivered to the residence of a family member, whose husband passed away. Cheri's House of Flowers was the perfect choice as they went out of their way to meet my special requests. I even got an email when the flowers were delivered. From now on, when floral services are needed in the Williamsport area, I will definitely be ordering from Cheri's House of Flowers again. Thank you, Cheri! Your kind concern helped so much!! I will always be grateful to you. Katherine A.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Pleasure to deal with! Thanks!!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful, and I loved the colors! My only disappointment was that with the exception of one of the tulips, the others hung over the side of the vase from almost the first day I received them.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Ordered flowers for our granddaughter for a special occasion. Fast delivery! She said they were beautiful! Have ordered from Cheri's before and have not been disappointed. Will order from again in the future. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers made my grandmothers day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

REALLY quick delivery. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Hughesville, PA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

CHERI'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
16 North Main St
Hughesville, PA. 17737
Local: (570) 584-2181

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl